Contact Us

The Royal Oak Foundation
20 West 44th Street, Suite 606
New York, New York 10036-6603
Telephone
212.480.2889 or
800.913.6565
Fax 212.764.7234
Email
general@royal-oak.org
lectures@royal-oak.org
timeless@royal-oak.org

 

 


Interim Executive Director
- Todd Galitz
Extension 202
tgalitz@royal-oak.org

Chief Financial Officer – Ian Murray
Extension 206
imurray@royal-oak.org

Director of Member Services – Winifred E. Cyrus
Extension 200
wcyrus@royal-oak.org

Membership Services Associate – Jan Lizza
Extension 205
jlizza@royal-oak.org

Program Director – Jennie L. McCahey
Extension 204
jmccahey@royal-oak.org

Assistant Program Director – Kristin Sarli
Ext. 215
ksarli@royal-oak.org

Program & Development Assistant – Robert Dennis
Ext. 201
rdennis@royal-oak.org

Development Associate – Alyson Goldman

Ext. 207
agoldman@royal-oak.org