lecture image

Royal Oak Co-Sponsors

Local co-sponsoring organizations play an important role in helping Royal Oak expand its prestigious lecture series to new locations and to new audiences.

We are pleased to offer Royal Oak member pricing to members of co-sponsoring organizations. When registering, select the co-sponsor pricing link and enter the Co-Sponsor Code provided to you by your organization.

Browse Royal Oak Co-Sponsors

Browse Royal Oak's co-sponsors and the Events they participate in. You can view Royal Oak's co-sponsors Alphabetically or by City and Event.

Royal Oak's FALL 2017 Co-Sponsors and Events


American Friends of Attingham
Arader Galleries
Atlanta Decorative Arts Center
Beverly Hills Women's Club
Boston Athenaeum
Brits In LA
Charleston Horticultural Society
Culture Club
Fashion Institute of Technology
FREEMAN'S
Historic Royal Palaces, Inc.
Holland & Company
Institute for Classical Architecture & Art - New York Committee
Institute for Classical Architecture & Art - Northern California Chapter
Institute for Classical Architecture & Art - Philadelphia Chapter
Institute for Classical Architecture & Art - Southern California Chapter
Irish Georgian Society
National Trust for Scotland Foundation USA
New England Historic Genealogical Society
New York University - Department of Art History & Urban Design and Architecture Studies
Oxford and Cambridge Society of New England, Inc.
Preservation Society of Charleston
Rizzoli
Sir John Soane's Museum Foundation
Spalding Nix Fine Art & Antiques
St. George's Society
The English Speaking Union - Philadelphia Chapter
The Garden Club of The Back Bay
The Horticultural Society of New York - The Horticultural Society of New York
The International Churchill Society
The Pennsylvania Horticultural Society
The Union League of Philadelphia - The Abraham Lincoln Foundation of the Union League of Philadelphia
Washington Decorative Arts Forum
Yale University - Yale Center for British Art

Royal Oak's FALL 2017 Co-Sponsors Listed by City and Event


Atlanta
Tuesday November 14 - 'Jewels of Scandal & Desire: British Jewelry, Country Houses & Collections' Boston
Wednesday November 15 - 'House Style: Five Centuries of Fashion at Chatsworth' Monday December 4 - 'Sissinghurst: Re-vitalising Vita Sackville West's Garden' Charleston
Wednesday December 6 - 'Sissinghurst: Re-vitalising Vita Sackville West's Garden' Chicago
District of Columbia
Monday October 30 - 'Romantic English Country Homes' La Jolla
Tuesday December 5 - 'William Waldorf Astor: From American Tycoon to English Lord' Los Angeles
Monday October 23 - 'Robert Adam: Country House Design, Decoration & the Art of Elegance' Monday December 4 - 'William Waldorf Astor: From American Tycoon to English Lord' New York City
Thursday October 12 - 'No More Champagne: Churchill and His Money' Thursday October 26 - 'Robert Adam: Country House Design, Decoration & the Art of Elegance' Tuesday October 31 - 'Romantic English Country Homes' Monday November 6 - 'Re-Presenting History: Challenges and Changes at Historic Royal Palaces and the National Trust' Wednesday November 8 - 'Holkham: A Family Home for Over 400 Years' Monday November 20 - 'House Style: Five Centuries of Fashion at Chatsworth' Thursday November 30 - 'Sissinghurst: Re-vitalising Vita Sackville West's Garden' Philadelphia
Monday October 16 - 'No More Champagne: Churchill and His Money' Monday October 30 - 'Robert Adam: Country House Design, Decoration & the Art of Elegance' Thursday November 2 - 'Luggala Days: The Story of a Guinness House' Tuesday November 7 - 'Holkham: A Family Home for Over 400 Years' Monday November 27 - 'Sissinghurst: Re-vitalising Vita Sackville West's Garden' San Francisco
Tuesday October 24 - 'Robert Adam: Country House Design, Decoration & the Art of Elegance' Thursday December 7 - 'William Waldorf Astor: From American Tycoon to English Lord'